tobyjug

there are moments when you are tired, when you sigh and put your head into your folded arms;
you uncover
it’s like you have reached the point where you feel as secure with me to show your sensitivity bit by bit, without the fear of me judging
because I bet you do understand by now, how I adore you
and so, you show a side of you that you would only show to a sister
or a lover
or a close female friend holding you near, or the pals which you play chess with on friday nights in fancy quarters

I recognise this sight of you vulnerable as a gift
it’s precious
and the more you show, the further I fall

Det här inlägget postades i Uncategorized. Bokmärk permalänken.

Kommentera

